Contact us

RSCM Centre

(UK and international administrative office)

For music sales, please contact RSCM Music Direct (details below)

19 The Close
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP1 2EB
UK

Tel: 01722 424848 (from outside UK: +44 1722 424848)
Fax: 01722 424849 (from outside UK: +44 1722 424849)
Email: enquiries@rscm.com

Opening hours:
9.30 to 13.00
14.00 to 17.00
Monday to Friday (except Bank Holidays)

RSCM Music Direct

Tel: 0845 021 7726 (from outside UK: +44 845 021 7726)
Fax: 0845 021 8826 (from outside UK: +44 845 021 8826)
Email: musicdirect@rscm.com
Online shop: www.rscmshop.com

Use this form to contact us.

We will not usually respond to queries outside office hours.

If you need to contact us urgently, phone.

Contact Form
* indicates required field






 

Please use the following email addresses when possible, or enquiries@rscm.com for all other enquiries:

RSCM departments Email
RSCM Music Direct (for purchase of music and resources, and advice on repertoire) musicdirect@rscm.com
Publishing (including new publications, copyright enquiries, Composition Review Service) press@rscm.com
Education (including courses, Voice for Life, Church Music Skills, RSCM choirs) education@rscm.com
RSCM Voluntary Networks voluntary@rscm.com
Safeguarding (including Child Protection) safeguarding@rscm.com
Membership membership@rscm.com
Church Music Quarterly (CMQ) cmq@rscm.com
CMQ and Sunday by Sunday reviews cmqreviews@rscm.com
Email newsletter marketing@rscm.com
Media & Press enquiries marketing@rscm.com
Accounts accounts@rscm.com

Regional Staff

Co-ordinators support and guide the Area committees in their education work, and provide liaison with the RSCM Centre.

RSCM Co-ordinators Email and telephone
Simon Russell – Co-ordinator, North of England
(Birmingham, Bradford, Chester, Coventry & Warwickshire, Cumbria, Derbyshire, Durham, Hereford & South Shropshire, Lancashire, Lichfield, Lincoln, Liverpool inc Isle of Man, Manchester, North & East Yorkshire, Northumbria, Ripon & Leeds, Sheffield & South Yorkshire, Southwell & Notts, Wakefield, Worcestershire)
srussell@rscm.com
07909 886997
Andrew Moodie – Co-ordinator, South of England
(Bristol & Swindon, Canterbury, Channel Islands, Cornwall, Devon, Ely, Essex & East London, Gloucestershire, Guildford, Isle of Wight, Leicestershire, London, Norfolk, Oxford, Peterborough & Northampton, Portsmouth, Rochester, St Albans Hertford & Bedford, Somerset, Southwark & East Surrey, Suffolk, Sussex, Wessex, Winchester)
amoodie@rscm.com 
01604 780507
07711 551739
Alistair Warwick – Co-ordinator, RSCM Scotland awarwick@rscm.com
07792 566349
Stuart Robinson – Co-ordinator, RSCM Cymru / Wales
(North Wales, South East Wales, Swansea & Brecon, West Wales)
srobinson@rscm.com
07831 827701
Elena Henriquez – Co-ordinator, RSCM Ireland ehenriquez@rscm.com
00353 (0) 868963984

 

Education Staff

In addition to the staff at the RSCM Centre, we are building a new team to lead our teaching and training in particular disciplines. They are home-based, and provide advice and training around the UK.

Education Staff Email
Revd Helen Bent – Head of Ministerial Training hbent@rscm.com
Miles Quick – Head of Congregational and Instrumental Music mquick@rscm.com
Adrian Lucas – Head of Choral Studies alucas@rscm.com

The Royal School of Church Music is a company limited by guarantee, registered in England, no 250031. It is also a registered charity, no 312828.